Contact Us

Something on our website interests you? Need more information? Then contact us and we’ll do our best to help.

SSUP Campaign Organiser

Sheila Ormerod
(+44) 01623 631641
For local enquiries contact your area advisor

Derbyshire County

Andy Adlington
(+44) 01629 538 067
andy.adlington@derbyshire.gov.uk

Leicestershire County

James Gibson
(+44) 0116 3057 336
James.gibson@leics.gov.uk

Leicester City

Simon White
(+44) 0116 454854
Simon.White@leicester.gov.uk

Nottinghamshire Police

Heidi Duffy
(+44) 01158 444020
heidi.duffy@nottinghamshire.pnn.uk

Nottinghamshire County

Phil Gow
(+44) 0115 977 4765
phil.gow@nottscc.gov.uk

Nottingham City

Scott Talbot
(+44) 0115 8765231
scott.talbot@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Scott Talbot
(+44) 0115 8765231

External Links

East Midlands BloodBikes

LR bloodbikes
Nottingham Blood Bikes
Derbyshire Blood Bikes



The SSUP Quick Links